Welcome to the world Juniper Marie English

just come back from a wonderful weekend visiting my daughter, son-in-law and new grand-daughter born 3.01pm 6th July 2012.  Just amazing how perfect a newborn baby is.

 

Elisabeth seems to be a natural as a mother and I am thrilled by that as I was not in the slightest.   More about that later but not today as I just want to rejoice in the new life that has just entered into this world.  Well done Elisabeth ( it was not an easy birth) and Harvey, thank you for bringing this bundle of joy into this world.

This entry was posted in general. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to the world Juniper Marie English

  1. Middle Child says:

    How wonderful…what a beautiful baby and I am so glad for you and your family. Its a perfect outcome and you are right when you look into a new baby’s face there is the feeling of “perfection” I can’t imagine how I will feel when I look into the face of one of my daughters’ baby…I can imagine how I feel but until I do…blessing on this new little soul and all the best for her and all of you

Leave a Reply

